My 7 Obsessions <3

Seems like just yesterday I was writing this, even though it was a week ago. Time flies fast when you’re busy. 

  • Hope. Because these days all I’m living off of is hope. 
  • Healthy foods. Because let’s face it, I need to lose some weight and we should all live healthy 
  • Candles. Because there’s something about the soft scents and the gentle flicker of light. 
  • The 1975. Because I have discovered this band this week and they are AMAZING 
  • Oversized sweaters. Because they are so cute and so warm. 
  • Gray nail polish. Because it just looks so fresh, especially paired with a dark metallic blue! 
  • Hobby Lobby. Because if you know about this store… you know. This store is like a home decorators crack. I love to decorate, I wish I had money to redecorate my room! 

With all the love in my body, 

whiskeyinateacupp xo

Leave a Reply

