The Bucket List

Life is so short. I love the idea of a bucket list. I’m starting to make mine, and I thought I’d share it with you guys! I would absolutely love to hear some of your bucket list ideas! This list is a work in progress daily, because my mind is not a one track train. I’ve got thousands of trains going in thousands of directions. 

  1. Go on a hot air balloon ride
  2. Own a Chanel bag 
  3. Visit England 
  4. Visit Turks & Caicos 
  5. Get married 
  6. Dance in the rain with a significant other 
  7. Have a snowball fight 
  8. Build a snow man 
  9. Get some tattoos 
  10. Own my own home 
  11. Take a drive across the country 
  12. Travel to many places 
  13. Own a Mustang convertible 
  14. Learn how to drive stick shift 
  15. Watch the city lights from above, somehow, and sit there and take in the beauty with music playing 


Some of these may seem silly, but to me… it’s what I want to do. Like I said, the list grows all the time. Also, I’d love to hear some of yours! 

With all the love in my body, 

whiskeyinateacupp xo 

2 thoughts on “The Bucket List”

Leave a Reply

