My 7 Obsessions <3

So sad I’ve missed the last couple weeks of this, but life has been so busy and crazy lately! Anyways, here’s my list! 

  • Starbucks. Because I need coffee and I’m so tired these days. 
  • Guys with accents. Because… well, panty dropper! Boys always look so much better with an accent. 
  • Pumpkin patches. Because they’re so cute, I love fall and I would love to go on a date to one! 
  • Thunderstorms. Because there’s something so magical and so romantic about them. 
  • Ben & Jerry’s ice cream. Because they’ve always got your back. And on a little side note for Ben & Jerry’s… they really need to change their ice cream names to things like “This is going to be a long night” or “Don’t judge me” or “It’s been a rough day” or “#thestruggle”. I’m just saying. 
  • Humor. Because humor is a major turn on, and I believe laughter is one of the best medicines. 
  • Dark brown hair with a red looking tint to it. Because I’m going to dye my hair at the end of this week and would really love to dye it this color! It is so pretty. What do you guys think? I’m pretty fair skinned with light blue eyes, here’s a picture of it and let me know your honest opinion! I’m needing a change in my life, so I’m getting it cut and dying it! 

With all the love in my body, 

whiskeyinateacupp xo

2 thoughts on “My 7 Obsessions <3”

  1. I love Ben and Jerrys no matter my mood I couldn’t see a picture but from your description it does sound like it would look great =) I have fair skin and blue eyes and reddish brownish hair and it looks natural what does not look natural is the monstrous volume lol

    1. thats true ben and jerrys is good for any mood! haha and thank you! (: i hope it does look good, i wonder whats wrong with the picture though! hmmm oh well!
      and i feel you on the volume, my hair is the same way! so thick and soooo much volume!

Leave a Reply

