Black Is Sexy

Okay, so this may be an unusual post to some, to others maybe not. 

But I’m going for it! I’m feeling ballsy tonight. And daring. 

Am I wrong to find black bras so sexy? To me, they scream confidence, sexiness, mysteriousness and boldness. There’s something about a black bra that just makes you feel like you can take on the world and are in control. Or is this just me? 

As women, I say we should feel this way at least once in a while! 

When I put on a black, lacy bra I feel like I can take on the world. 

I have been obsessed with them ever since this summer when I first tried one on, but have yet to get one. So I have devised a plan in the wake of my ballsy mood. Tomorrow morning, I’m going to buy myself one. I’m going to put on a nice outfit, and look good. I’m going to march my butt to Hobby Lobby and hope to see that guy I have been thinking about working there. If he is, I am going to go balls to the wall.

To the window, to the wall… to the wall, to the sweat drips down my balls… all these bitches crawl… 

Sorry. Momentary karaoke. 

I am going to go up to him, in my new black bra, and ask if he is single. If he is, I am then going to proceed to give him my number or ask for his. I hope my lady balls don’t shrivel up because I need them.

Most importantly, I hope he doesn’t think I’m a creep or in some way he finds me attractive. Oh boy. But I will not think of it. Because I’m too busy thinking of his nice tattoos and his height and how cute we would look together. I’m just saying. I’ve got nothing to lose. I can’t wait around for forever with country boy, because I don’t even know if he’s ever thought about having a relationship with me when he finishes school. I know something good could come between us, but I don’t know how he feels on his end about me, even just sex wise. I can’t wait around for someone who can’t express even the slightest how they feel. 

So in honor of how I’m feeling tonight, and what I am daring myself to do tomorrow with hobby lobby boy… I’ve gathered up some sexy quotes cause why not? 

I want you in the worst way. Your taste, scent, and feel of your skin next to mine… I want it all tonight.”

Come closer my love, I’ll violate you in the most sensual way.”

Seduce my mind and you can have my body. Find my soul and I’m yours forever.”

I have a desire for every inch of you. The smell of your breath on my needing lips, the taste of you under the covers and your voice rummaging through every vein in my body.”

With all the love in my body, 

whiskeyinateacupp xo

9 thoughts on “Black Is Sexy”

  1. Go for it! You’ve got nothing to lose :3 It’s actually cool to get an insight into how a girl thinks like that. If a cute girl approached me like that I’d absolutely fall in love hah. He won’t think you’re creepy, I’m sure. ps those sexy quotes, damn!

    1. okay good! fingers crossed! going in for the kill is less than an hour! hahaha and gah i hope not! well just have to see! and its always cool to get insight from the opposite sex (: and right? love em! theyre so.. well sexy hahaha

  2. There’s NOTHING sexier than confidence…. and a black bra. Put the two things together and you get magic! Go for it! Hope to read about how wonderfully it all works out soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

